ErieFCU.org

Branch Office Locations, Regular & Holiday Hours

Select the details link below each branch office for regular operation hours, map location and contact information.

Office Locations

Bayfront Branch Office
1005 Greengarden Road
Erie, PA 16501-1548

Click for details

Branch at Walmart Supercenter (Peach Street & I-90)
1825 Downs Drive
Erie, PA 16509

Click for details

Buffalo Road Branch Office
2436 Buffalo Road
Erie, PA 16510-1418

Click for details

Main Branch Office
1109 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16504-1898

Click for details

State Street Branch Office
518 State Street
Erie, PA 16501-1108

Click for details

West 32nd Street Branch Office
1220 West 32nd Street
Erie, PA 16508

Click for details

Zuck Road Branch Office
5500 Zuck Road
Erie, PA 16506-4941

Click for details

 

Additional Resource Links

2013-2014 Holiday Hours/Closing Schedule

Holiday Hours & Closings:
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Walmart branch closed.
All other offices will be closed.
Martin Luther King, Jr.. Day
Monday, January 21, 2013
Walmart branch closed.
All other offices will be closed.
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2013
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Easter
Sunday, March 31, 2013
Walmart branch closed.
All other offices will be closed.
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2013
Walmart branch closed.
All other offices will be closed.
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2013
All offices will be closed.
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2013
All offices will be closed.
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2013
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2013
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2013
All offices will be closed.
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
Branch lobbies & branch drive thrus closing at 1PM.
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
All offices will be closed.
New Years Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
Branch lobbies will close at 1PM. Branch drive thrus will close at 3PM
New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
All offices will be closed.