2014-2015 Holiday Hours/Closing Schedule - Remaining

Holiday Hours & Closings:
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
Branch lobbies & branch drive thrus closing at 1PM.
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014
All offices will be closed.
New Years Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
Branch lobbies will close at 1PM. Branch drive thrus will close at 3PM
New Years Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All offices will be closed.

2015-2016 Holiday Hours/Closing Schedule

Holiday Hours & Closings:
New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All offices will be closed.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 19, 2015
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 16, 2015
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Easter
Sunday, April 5, 2015
All offices will be closed.
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
All offices will be closed.
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015
All offices will be closed.
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015
All offices will be closed.
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2015
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015
All offices will be closed.
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
Branch lobbies & branch drive thrus and Corporate Office closing at 1PM.
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2015
All offices will be closed.
New Years Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
Branch lobbies and Corporate Office closing at 1PM; branch drive thrus closing at 3PM.
New Years Day
Friday, January 1, 2016
All offices will be closed.