2014-2015 Holiday Hours/Closing Schedule

Holiday Hours & Closings:
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
All offices will be closed.
Martin Luther King, Jr.. Day
Monday, January 20, 2014
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2014
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Easter
Sunday, April 20, 2014
All offices will be closed.
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
All offices will be closed.
Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
All offices will be closed.
Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
All offices will be closed.
Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
All other offices will be closed.
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014
All offices will be closed.
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
Branch lobbies & branch drive thrus closing at 1PM.
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014
All offices will be closed.
New Years Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Walmart In-store Branch Hours: 10AM - 3PM
Branch lobbies will close at 1PM. Branch drive thrus will close at 3PM
New Years Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All offices will be closed.